Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Kelley Direct Clubs to Host Webinar on Digital Marketing for the Healthcare Industry


So what’s the latest in social medial in the life sciences business? Get the latest buzz from an expert and a sneak peak of her upcoming UCBerkeley lecture!

The Kelley Direct Healthcare and Marketing Clubs are proud to bring you:

Connecting Providers & Patients: Navigating Haystacks of Needles  

This Webinar presented by Debbie Donovan (Director of Communications and Corporate Identity at EndoGastric Solutions)

Join us on February 25, 2014 (9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 6 PM PT)

Please RSVP if you would like to attend 

Webinar will cover:

* Why the medical device & diagnostics industry needs to use digital marketing
* How MD&D industry can help its customers
* How to get regulatory to say yes

About the Speaker: 

Debbie Donovan is a medical device digital marker focused on developing revenue-generating digital marketing programs for medical technology companies that include the integration of social media strategy. Debbie is the Director of Communications and Corporate Identity at EndoGastric Solutions. Previously, she was a Director of Marketing at Avantis Medical Systems and established a robust digital foundation for Third Eye Colonoscopy. At Intuitive Surgical, she was the Senior Manager for market development programs and e-marketing initiatives supporting Gynecology and Oncology surgery specialties. She also bring experience serving Ob/Gyn, Orthopedics/Spine and ENT physicians at Conceptus, Kyphon and Somnus. Her expertise is in developing effective strategies and leading teams in marketing communications, public relations and event programs.

We hope you join us for this mash up of digital marketing (including social media) with patients and healthcare providers.

Please RSVP if you would like to attend